‘Game Of Thrones’ Recap: Daenerys Makes A Deadly Trade

Originally posted on Hollywood Life:

Daenerys (literally) turned up the heat on her enemies this week, reminding us all what a khaleesi is capable of.

I typically end every Game of Thrones episode feeling sufficiently full and satisfied, but then there are a few “moments” in each season that leave me stunned, excited and covered in goosebumps. Thanks to Daenerys (Emilia Clarke) and her newfound ‘take no prisoners’ approach to life, I feel like we finally got season three’s first such “moment” on the April 21 episode — in a scene so powerful, I practically knelt in front of my TV and swore my undying allegiance to the khaleesi right then and there.

View original 855 more words

Leave a Reply

