Man Accused Of Recording Women In Shower For Six Years May Only Get Probation

CBS Sacramento

[worldnow id=9302260 width=385 height=288 type=video]

A mother and daughter’s sense of security has been shattered by the revelation they’ve been secretly recorded for six years in their own home by their neighbor.

The mother, who does not wish to be named, says investigators believe 30-year-old Christopher Tom filmed them naked for years.

But because of the law, Tom faces a limited number of charges.

“My home was my sanctuary, I just loved it.”

But she says her Pocket area home hasn’t felt the same.

“I always feel like somebody’s watching me.”

Recently, her adult daughter was in the shower, only to look up and see a camera filming through the window.

“I was shocked, and I was sickened. I had a pit in my stomach. How could that happen?”

Police would perform a search, eventually arresting Tom. According to the mother and court documents, police would retrieve DVDs from Tom’s…

View original post 151 more words

Leave a Reply

