I AM A DEPENDENT TYPE OF PERSON……

SO MEANING I DONT NEED ANYONE TO CARE OR LOOK AFTER ME.  I HAVE THE RIGHT PERFECT PEOPLE BY MY SIDE SINCE AGES AGO WHO ARE REALLY FULLY CARE ABOUT ME .

I HATE PEOPLE WHO ARE TAKING THINGS FOR GRANTED,BEING SUCH A LAZY ASS,NON RESPONSIBLE, EXPECT ME TO DO EVERYTHING AROUND THE HOUSE etc……..HEY HELLOOOOOO IM NOT YOUR FUCKING HELPER, SO DO YOUR OWN THINGS, CLEAN THE ROOM AND DONT EXPECT ME TO CLEAN IT FOR YOU. EATING IN THE ROOM IS TOTALLY AGAINST MY RULE ……… I HATE SO BLOODY MUCH WHEN PEOPLE DONT RESPECT MY HOUSE RULES.

WHATEVER IT IS…..SOON, VERY SOON…..I WILL BE MOVING TO MY NEW PLACE WHERE MY 2 HELPERS WILL FULLY ASSIST ME AS BEFORE. I ONLY WANT THE BEST. THERE IS NO WAY LOOKING BACK OR DOWNGRADING MY LIFE…….HELL NO!

Leave a Reply

