Image

A.U.T.U.M.N !!!

Autumn Break Oct 2013

Great day, great time…..when Im surrounded by great people. Yesterday turned out to be one of my fantastic day with full of surprises.
This morning I woke up in a total peace with who I am and I realized you’ve made me who I am today. Life isn’t about finding yourself BUT it’s about creating yourself. I am so lucky to have a real people around me, people who know how to appreciate and respect each other.

” I am feeling the love from all around.”

LC

14 thoughts on “A.U.T.U.M.N !!!

  1. VC says:

    Not directly, after Milan has to be back and forward between Hkg-Sin-Kul a few times in Dec then back to Europe for another tvc shoot and runways. Meet up there after the wedding ok.
    Wish I could be there too with the rest, was it a nice island?
    Miss you so much my barbie xo

    • Julia A R says:

      we can party in Dec for the wedding, KL,Sin. Dec sounds interesting and continue to Europe. Work and holiday, a perfect life;)

  2. Luke says:

    Everytime I think of you, I get the biggest smile on my face and you still don’t understand or may be on purpose you ignore me 😦

  3. Jimmy says:

    Julia’s plan sounds good, your return tickets can extend. Finish all your tour then we all meet up after your London. Too bad I wasnt there with you guys but see you at the wedding. Miss you bunches xoxo

  4. Daniel Lars says:

    wish you could stay another day with us:( Feeling sad to let you go , I wish a miracle call come and say your flight will be cxl this afternoon πŸ˜‰ I wish.

Leave a Reply

